Freddie Mercury ‎– Never Boring [LP]


A1. The Great Pretender
A2. I Was Born To Love You
A3. Barcelona
A4. In My Defence
A5. Love Kills
A6. How Can I Go On (Single Version)

B1. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
B2. Living On My Own (Radio Mix)
B3. The Golden Boy (Single Edit)
B4. Time Waits For No One
B5. She Blows Hot And Cold
B6. Made In Heaven

Жанри: Rock

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method