Ray Charles ‎– The Genius Of Ray Charles [LP]


A1 Let The Good Times Roll
A2 It Had To Be You
A3 Alexander's Ragtime Band
A4 Two Years Of Torture
A5 When Your Lover Has Gone
A6 Deed I Do

B1 Just For A Thrill
B2 You Won't Let Me Go
B3 Tell Me You'll Wait For Me
B4 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
B5 Am I Blue
B6 Come Rain Or Come Shine

Жанр: Soul

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method