Chet Baker ‎– The Hits [LP]


A1. My Funny Valentine (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart)
A2. I've Never Been In Love Before (Frank Loesser)
A3. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne)
A4. Alone Together (Howard Dietz-Arthur Schwartz)
A5. But Not For Me (George & Ira Gershwin)
A6. Let's Get Lost (Frank Loesser-Jimmy Mchugh)
A7. Deep In A Dream (Jimmy Van Heusen-Eddie De Lange)

B1. You Don't Know What Love Is (Don Raye-Gene Depaul)
B2. Time After Time (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne)
B3. It Could Happen To You (Johnny Burke-Jimmy Van Heusen)
B4. Just Friends (John Klenner-Sam M. Lewis)
B5. Everything Happens To Me (Tom Adair-Matt Dennis)
B6. Summertime (George & Ira Gershwin-Dubose Heyward)
B7. My Funny Valentine #2 (Richard Rodgers-lLrenz Hart)

Жанри: Jazz

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method