Frank Sinatra & Count Basie - Sinatra – Basie: An Historic Musical First [LP]


A1 Pennies From Heaven
A2 Please Be Kind
A3 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
A4 Looking At The World Thru Rose Coloured Glasses
A5 My Kind Of Girl

B1 I Only Have Eyes For You
B2 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B3 Learnin' The Blues
B4 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B5 I Won't Dance

Жанр: Pop

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method