Johnny Cash - The Legend Of Johnny Cash [2LP]

A1. Ring Of Fire
A2. I Walk The Line
A3. Jackson
A4. Folsom Prison Blues
A5. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
A6. Big River

B1. Get Rhythm
B2. Cry! Cry! Cry!
B3. Hey Porter
B4. A Thing Called Love
B5. Guess Things Happen That Way
B6. San Quentin (Live)
B7. Man In Black

C1. Highwayman
C2. The Wanderer
C3. I've Been Everywhere
C4. Rusty Cage

D1. Personal Jesus
D2. Give My Love To Rose
D3. One
D4. Hurt

Жанр: Country

Вид: Вид

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method