Buddy Holly - The Platinum Collection [3LP]

A1. Everyday
A2. Heartbeat
A3. Peggy Sue
A4. That'll Be The Day
A5. Words Of Love
A6. Rock Me My Baby
A7. It's So Easy
A8. Maybe Baby
B1. Oh Boy!
B2. Real Wild Child
B3. I'm Gonna Love You Too
B4. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B5. Not Fade Away
B6. Well... All Right
B7. Raining In My Heart
B8. True Love Ways

C1. Rave On
C2. Peggy Sue Got Married
C3. Ready Teddy
C4. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
C5. Think It Over
C6. Lonesome Tears
C7. You've Got Love
C8. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
D1. Blue Days, Black Nights
D2. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
D3. Learning The Game
D4. Valley Of Tears
D5. I'm Changing All Those Changes
D6. Listen To Me
D7. Early In The Morning
D8. Fools Paradise

E1. Don't Come Back Knockin'
E2. Love Me
E3. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
E4. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
E5. Tell Me How
E6. You Are My One Desire
E7. Look At Me
E8. It's Too Late
E9. Last Night
F1. Send Me Some Lovin'
F2. Reminiscing
F3. Midnight Shift
F4. Moondreams
F5. Ting-a-ling
F6. What To Do
F7. Little Baby
F8. Modern Don Juan
F9. Take Your Time

Жанр: Rock'n'Roll

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Ваш e-mail
Варианты доставки
Payment method