Nina Simone ‎– At Newport / Forbidden Fruit [2LP]


A1 Rags And Old Iron
A2 No Good Man
A3 Gin House Blues
A4 I'll Look Around
A5 I Love To Love

B1 Work Song
B2 Where Can I Go Without You
B3 Just Say I Love Him
B4 Memphis In June
B5 Forbidden Fruit

C1 Trouble In Mind
C2 Porgy
C3 Little Liza Jane
C4 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

D1 Flo Me La
D2 Nina's Blues
D3 In The Evening By The Moonlight

Жанр: Jazz

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Варианты доставки
Payment method